Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6 Image 7 Image 8 Image 9 Image 10 Image 11


The College is governed by an Executive and a Council, the members of which work closely with the Principal on matters pertaining to school policy and philosophy. The role of the President and the Executive, as the central lay leadership body of the College, is to give direction and assistance to the professional leadership. They also represent the College in the community. The daily operational activities of the College are entrusted to the Principal and the Chief Operating Officer.

A number of committees assist with the direction and implementation of policy and the execution of projects. These include education, finance and building, among others.

The Council comprises parents and past parents who may be elected or co-opted for a specific period of time. An annual members’ meeting for all parents is convened in March of each year to present reports on all College activities and to elect members.

The College community appreciates the enormous commitment of the President, Executive and Council members who share their time, energy and expertise in the interest of the College's welfare.


President Mrs Amy Hershan 
Past President Mrs Lisa Kennett (LC)
Co-Vice Presidents Mr Russell Casper (LC)
  Mr Jonathan Tisher
Treasurer Dr Raphael Arndt
Principal Rabbi James Kennard
P.A. President Mrs Helen Apelbaum
Mrs Natalie Bassat
Mr Reuben Benkel (LC)
Mr Marc Besen AO (LC)
Mrs Susan Boltin (LC)
Mrs Lyn Borowski (LC)
Mr Michael Borsky
Mr Rodney Brott
Mrs Rachel Chrapot
Ms Lisa Farber
Mrs Agnes Freeman (LC)
Mr Joe Gersh AM (LC)
Mr Shane Goldberg
Mr Anthony Goldman
Mrs Debbie Green
Mr Anton Hermann
Mrs Marie Hirsh (LC)
Mrs Ronit Joel
Dr Errol Katz
Dr Barry Kave (LC)
Mr Ilan Kraus
Mr Henry Lanzer AM (LC)
Mrs Naomi Lenga
Dr Samuel Margis
Mr Paul Ramler AM (LC)
Mr Ilan Rimer 
Mr Adir Shiffman
Mr Benjamin Slonim OAM (LC)
Mrs Sharonne Slonim
Mr Gary Starr
Mr Aron Steg
Mr Garry Stock (LC)
Ms Karen Stock-Schnall (LC)
Mr Phillip Symons OAM (LC)
Mr Roy Tashi OAM (LC)
Mr Philip Weinman (LC)
Dr Ann Wollner (LC)

LC: Life Councillors.    


President  Mrs Amy Hershan
Co-Vice Presidents Mr Russell Casper (LC)
  Mr Jonathan Tisher
Treasurer Dr Raphael Arndt
Mrs Natalie Bassat Ms Lisa Farber
Mr Shane Goldberg
Mr Anthony Goldman
Dr Errol Katz Mrs Naomi Lenga
Mr Gary Starr