Open Days and Campus Tours

Mount Scopus Memorial College invites prospective families to tour each of our campuses and meet with our Principal, as well as our Heads of Campus to discover more about our outstanding general and Jewish studies programs, as well as the huge array of extra-curricular activities on offer from kinder to VCE.

Details of our open mornings are included here alternatively we are happy to organise a personal tour.

Forthcoming open mornings:


Fink Karp Ivany Campus (FKI)
1 Feodore Street, Caulfield South

Little Learners (2yo program) to Year 2

Friday 1 November, 2019
Friday 13 March, 2020
Friday 15 May, 2020
Friday 4 September, 2020
Friday 13 November, 2020

Click on the relevant date to register for the FKI Open morning and to receive full details or call 9834 0070 for further information.

Gandel Besen House (GBH)
19 Mayfield Street, St Kilda East

Lower Kinder to Year 3

Friday 6 September, 2019
Friday 8 November, 2019
Friday 27 March, 2020
Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Monday 7 September, 2020
Friday 6 November, 2020

Click on the relevant date to register for the GBH Open morning and to receive full details or call 9834 0070 for further information.

Lew Family Secondary School (LFSS) and Smorgon Family Primary School (SFPS)

Gandel Campus
Enter via 87 Station Street, Burwood

Years 7 to 12 and Years 4 to 6
All Open Mornings at LFSS are followed by an optional campus tour at SFPS.

Wednesday 4 September, 2019
Monday 28 October, 2019
Tuesday 17 March, 2020
Friday 22 May, 2020
Thursday 3 September, 2020
Friday 20 November, 2020

Click on the relevant date to register for the LFSS/SFPS Open morning and to receive full details or call 9834 0070 for further information. 

 

To obtain an Enrolments Registration Form please call Enrolments on 9834 0070 or click here to send an email

College News

The Principal's Message - Term 1, 2018
Click here to view an end of year message from Rabbi Kennard. Read more
Israel Uncovered - Adult Education Series
Join us over five incredible sessions, travel the length and breadth of Israel, from today back to the days of Abraham. Read more
The Principal's Message - Term 2, 2018
Click here to view an end of term message from Rabbi Kennard. Read more

Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.